Level 7 Level 9
Level 8

Summary: Declension Type Markers

8 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Gen. Sg.: –ae
Marker for 1st Declension
Gen. Sg.: –ī
Marker for 2nd Declension
Gen. Sg.: –is
General marker for 3rd Declension
Gen. Sg.: –is | Nom. Sg.: –is | parisyllabic Nom./Gen. Sg. | m. or f.
Marker for 3rd i-pure [m., f.]
Gen. Sg.: –is | Nom. Sg.: –ar –e –al | n.
Marker for 3rd i-pure [n.]
Gen. Sg.: –xxis where x is consonant | m. or f.
Marker for 3rd (cons./i)-mixed
Gen. Sg.: –ū or –ūs
Marker for 4th Declension
Gen. Sg.: –ēī or –eī
Marker for 5th Declension