Level 2 Level 4
Level 3

Order of the Pentateuch Books

1 word 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy.
Order of the Pentateuch