Level 2
Level 1


8 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

nom, voc, acc, gen, dat, ab
What are the six cases?
puella, puellam, puellae, puellae, puella, puellae, puellas, puellarum, puellis, puellis
First declension:
servus, servum, servi, servo, servo, servi, servos, servorum, servis, servis
Second declension masc:
templum, templum, templi, templo, templo, templa, templa, templorum, templis, templis
Second declension neut:
manus, manum, manus, manui, manu, manus, manus, manuum, manibus, manibus
Fourth declension fem:
genu, genu, genus, genu, genu, genua, genua, genuum, genibus, genibus
Fourth declension neut:
dies, diem, diei, diei, die, dies, dies, dierum, diebus, diebus
Fifth declension:
ardor, ardorem, ardoris, ardori, ardore, ardores, ardores, ardorum, ardoribus, ardoribus
Third declension: