Level 6 Level 8
Level 7


10 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

The Garden of Delights
The Last Judgement
The Temptation of St. Anthony
The Haywain Triptych
The Seven Deadly Sins and the Four Last Things
Ship of Fools
Christ Carrying the Cross
Cutting the Stone
Death and the Miser
Ascent of the Blessed