Level 6 Level 8
Level 7

Legendary Kings

8 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

753–717 BC / 1st
Numa Pompilius
715–673 BC / 2nd
Tullus Hostilius
673–642 BC / 3rd
Ancus Marcius
640–616 BC / 4th
Tarquin the Elder
616–579 BC / 5th
Servius Tullius
578–535 BC / 6th
Tarquin the Proud
535–509 BC / 7th
428 BC (took the 'spolia opima' of the Veian king Lars Tolumnius)