Level 15 Level 17
Level 16

Bundeskanzler*innen seit 1949

8 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Konrad Adenauer (CDU)
Bundeskanzler*in (1949-1963)
Ludwig Erhard (CDU)
Bundeskanzler*in (1963-1966)
Kurt Georg Kiesinger (CDU)
Bundeskanzler*in (1966-1969)
Willy Brandt (SPD)
Bundeskanzler*in (1969-1974)
Helmut Schmidt (SPD)
Bundeskanzler*in (1974-1982)
Helmut Kohl (CDU)
Bundeskanzler*in (1982-1998)
Gerhard Schröder (SPD)
Bundeskanzler*in (1998-2005)
Angela Merkel (CDU)
Bundeskanzler*in (2005-...)