Level 4 Level 6
Level 5

Staatsoberhäupter Spaniens seit der 2. Restauratio

7 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Alfons XII
König Spaniens (1874-1885)
Alfons XIII
König Spaniens (1886-1931)
Niceto Alcalá Zamora
Präsident Spaniens (1931-1936)
Manuel Azaña
Präsident Spaniens (1936-1939)
Francisco Franco
Diktator Spaniens (1936-1975)
Juan Carlos I
König Spaniens (1975-2014)
Felipe VI
König Spaniens (2014-...)