Level 10 Level 12
Level 11


10 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Devadaha Sutta
MN 101
Pañcattaya Sutta
MN 102
Kinti Sutta
MN 103
Sāmagāma Sutta
MN 104
Sunakkhatta Sutta
MN 105
Āneñjasappāya Sutta
MN 106
Gaṇakamoggallāna Sutta
MN 107
Gopakamoggallāna Sutta
MN 108
Mahāpuṇṇama Sutta
MN 109
Cūḷapuṇṇama Sutta
MN 110