Level 7 Level 9
Level 8


10 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Tevijjavacchagotta Sutta
MN 71
Aggivacchagotta Sutta
MN 72
Mahāvacchagotta Sutta
MN 73
Dīghanakha Sutta
MN 74
Māgandiya Sutta
MN 75
Sandaka Sutta
MN 76
Mahāsakuludāyi Sutta
MN 77
Samaṇamaṇḍikā Sutta
MN 78
Cūḷasakuludāyi Sutta
MN 79
Vekhanassa Sutta
MN 80